Smart Machines & Factories
Home
Menu

Contact details:

Editor: Aaron Blutstein

e: aaron@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

 

Sales Manager: Andy Wylie

e: andy.wylie@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370341

 

Sales Director: Damien Oxlee

e: damien.oxlee@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370342

 

Contributing Editor: Tony Sacks

 

Managing Director: Ryan Fuller

e: ryan.fuller@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

 

Production Manager: Chris Davis

e: chris.davis@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

 

DFA Direct: Ian Atkinson
e: ian.atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk

 

Operations Manager: Ewa Hodden
e: ewa.hodden@dfamedia.co.uk

 

Project Liaison Manager: Emma Floyd

e: emma.floyd@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370080

 

USA and Canada Sales: Andy Wylie

e: andy.wylie@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370341

 

German Sales Office: Victoria Hufmann
t: +49 (0) 911 939 76442
e: victoria@hufmann.info

 

Address:

Head Office
DFA Media Ltd
192 High Street
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1BE
UK
t: +44 (0) 1732 370340
f: +44 (0) 1732 360034

 

Subscriptions/Circulation Enquiries

Perception-MPS Ltd

01825 701520

dfamedia@dmags.co.uk